Picture
Yesterday I had a hockey game against this team called the wolves we played them before and we lost by 2 wich is pretty good since it was our fourth game but yesterday is a different story. It started of with a goal by number 17 and that single goal was the thing that got the ball rolling for us and we started to score more and more with only 1 or 2 goals for the other team. The start of the third period it was 7 to 1 and we were feeling pretty good about ourselves, I was on the first shift and I was on with a pretty good line. The puck is dropped and the player scramble to get at it, then one the other players dumped it into our zone and I chase it into the corner. I gain control of the puck and pass it up to the forward  he starts to skate and gains the zone. He passes it to the other forward and he passes it to me after I skated up the ice and I take a snapshot and score and it was my first goal too. I will never forget it. 


Ashley Franklin
10/20/2012 07:03:13 am

Hello,
My name is Ashley and I just had to stop and leave you a comment after reading this wonderful post. I don't know much about hockey but after listening to the details of your game, it sounds like I am missing out on a great sport. I am so glad you have the opportunity to play such a fun sport. Keep up the good work.

Reply
joob joob
11/5/2012 01:08:13 am

good job goals are not as easy as they look and do you play roller hockey or ice hockey I'm guessing ice hockey good luck at your next game

Reply



Leave a Reply.